Turning over a new leaf

Welcome to my new & improved blog!! I’ve been wanting to check out WordPress for awhile, because I’ve heard a lot of good things/noticed bloggers switching over.  With my upcoming move, I figured now was a good time to overhaul the blog as well. I’ve taken a look back at my blog posts, and have finally decided on a common theme: my life is pretty sweet. Sweet as in:

Cupcakes

Cookies

Sprinkles

But also,

A great family

Awesome friends

A pretty cool boyfriend

And a FUN job

I have been lucky enough to receive some feedback about how reading my blog makes some of YOU happy, which in turn makes me (even) happy(er). I hope you like the changes I’ve made (including a “search” box at the top of the screen!) and continue to keep reading about my cupcake-filled, sparkle-obsessed life in Boston!

One thought on “Turning over a new leaf

Leave a Reply

