Charlestown, Codzilla, and Cats

I have two pretty sweet jobs. Primarily, I teach preschool. But I also babysit for an awesome family in the afternoon. I get to do fun things like explore Boston and bake with the kids. Here is what my walk to “work” looks like:

Check out the daytime moon! Love.

Today, we baked banana chocolate chip muffins.

Not my favorite recipe, but we used this one.

We also headed down to the aquarium for a ride on Codzilla, a crazy speedboat that zooms around the harbor, and, depending on where you’re sitting, gets you totally soaked! Unfortunately I didn’t bring my camera because I didn’t want it to get wet OR salty!

Headed home to pack, clean, and PACK!

2 thoughts on “Charlestown, Codzilla, and Cats

Leave a Reply

