Moving Day!

I woke up with the sun this morning thinking… “IT’S CHRISTMAS!!!!” It took me a second to realize: it is not Christmas, or even Christmas in July… it’s moving day!!! Christmas is my absolute FAVORITE holiday EVER, so this should give you a pretty good indication of how excited I am to move. After peeking at the clock I managed to put myself back to bed for about an hour, because it is going to be a loooooooOOOong day. Now I am sitting here:

Eating this:

And waiting oh so patiently for my movers to get here “sometime in the next two hours”. Eeeek!

Leave a Reply

