The case of the forgotten cake pops

I can’t even believe I did this to you, my dear readers. I got this fabulous cake pop book,

teased you with this picture of all the candy melts I bought,

and then I never showed you pictures of the pops I made! Truth be told, I think it’s because these were a PAIN in the BUTT to make and involved roughly 75 steps, so I was feeling a little burnt out when all was said and done. Though it’s my own fault for picking the most pain-in-the-butt Christmas cake pops in the book.

Can you guess what they were…?

 

SANTA HATS!!!


Despite the 75(ish) steps, these were a huge hit and I’m so glad I made them. Which ones to make next??

Leave a Reply

