Snowventure 2011

When I found out that we had a snow day on Wednesday, I screamed so loud that the precious nine-year-old that I babysit asked me if I got engaged.

When I found out we had a SECOND snow day on Thursday, I thought I was being punk’d and compulsively refreshed Boston.com for 15 minutes.

Snow days = bliss. Fact.

Snow day #1 was made better by the fact that Mike had one as well. Adventures ensued.

During the blizzard...

 

And the aftermath!

 

We are attractive.

 

Ready...

 

Set...

 

SNOW ANGEL!

Building a snowman is harder than I remember!

Meet Sam.

 

Cutieeeeeesss

Byebye Sam!

One thought on “Snowventure 2011

  1. Pingback: Homemade Donuts « The Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

