Wildlife Wednesday: Cookie Edition

It’s about time I combined my passion for baking with my love of wildlife*! I bring you…

Airedale Terrier Cookies

Originally I had planned to make Mike a traditional Valentine’s baked good like brownies or cupcakes, but had a moment of genius and clarity when I discovered this cookie cutter online:

GoodBYE, boring brownies! HelLO, airedale cookies. A perfect, albeit strange, Valentine’s treat. And a great surprise!

Woof!

Also, this.

*Used in the broadest sense of the word.

2 thoughts on “Wildlife Wednesday: Cookie Edition

  1. Pingback: Najstarszy rodzaj uczelni o charakterze nietechnicznym | TerrierDesign

Leave a Reply

