French Bulldog Friday

I hereby institute French Bulldog Fridays, otherwise known as Frenchie Fridays, otherwise known as maybe if I post enough pictures of french bulldogs my boyf will actually buy me one. You know what they say:

Visualization is the key to success.

Whereas success is measured by how many days it takes to get a french bulldog pup in my arms.

Disclaimer: I realize this is a somewhat unnecessary extension of Wildlife Wednesday but you gotta do what you gotta do.

Woof!

(source)

One thought on “French Bulldog Friday

  1. BEST DAY EVER!

    I think you should institute “Fabulous Friend Friday”. I have an idea who you should start with…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

