And the winner is…

Miss Anna over at Dear Friend!

YAY, Anna! So excited for you πŸ™‚ Shoot me an email and I’ll send the bowls over right away!

To continue on my path of legit-ness – here’s some proof of how I randomly picked the winner:

LUCKY #13th commenter! I also had Mike on the phone with me while I did it so I wouldn’t be tempted to pick the person who gave me the best compliment… or my mom.

So, what did we think of My First Giveaway? 2Legit2Quit? I am already planning my next one…stay tuned!

4 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. Mom

    And it’s a good thing you didn’t show favoritism and pick your Mom. I would have had to renounce (there’s a legal term for you) the gift. Congrats to the winner!

    Reply
  2. lucky the leprechaun

    was I, at least, the one who gave you the best compliment????

    geez louise, what’s a gal gotta say to win some bowls around here…

    Reply
  3. Cindy A.

    Congrats to Anna! And thank you again for giving us the chance to win. I guess I’ll have to start practicing my complimenting skills for the next giveaway. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  4. Anna

    HOLY MOLY! I cannot believe I won!!!!!!!!!!!! this news is fantabulous!!!! Glad to be a loyal reader— love your blog…. It’s one of my very favorites. πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

