Tomorrow, tomorrow

You’re only a daaayyy awaaaayyy.

Tomorrow I am running the Boilermaker 15K. Remember when I signed up for it and was full of hope and optimism? Well now it’s here and I am only full of terror. And Biscoff spread.

15K = 9.3 miles

Last (and only) time I did a 5K, I came in second-to-last. And that was a third of this.

HAAAAAALLLP!

Luckily I have a great outfit planned (obviously the most important part) and feel surprisingly pretty good about the whole thing.

Dark pants in case I poop in them, a bright top so my family can spot me, and neon accessories because neon makes you run faster.

Send some positive vibes my way, please!

One thought on “Tomorrow, tomorrow

Leave a Reply

