Thankful.

I’m thankful…

…that I have a job that makes me laugh every day.

…for my family and friends, near and far!

…for my KitchenAid mixer.

…for Mike…

…and that he puts up with my ridiculous daily antics.

…to wake up every morning and see the sun rise.

…for my warm, cozy bed.

…for roasted garlic.

…for my naturally blonde hair (if I can’t feel thankful for my hair this time of year, when can I?)

…that I am able to go to graduate school.

…for my apartment…

…and it’s built-in washer/dryer.

…for Adele’s music.

…for any music.

…for Friday dance parties.

…for my camera. Happy one-year birthday, beautiful baby!

I’m thankful for a life full of happiness, laughter, love, and cupcakes.

What are you thankful for?

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

