Cupcake Giveaway!

It’s funny how one little {insanely delicious, absurdly fattening} cupcake can make you feel like you’ve really made it in life.  Since posting my Peanut Butter Oreo cupcake recipe, my blog traffic has skyrocketed, my turducken cupcake has popped up all over the internet (I’m pretty much a viral YouTube video, blog style. *brushes shoulder off*), and I’ve felt like a million bucks.

They like me, they really like me!

I recently entered my Peanut Butter Oreo Cupcake in the Cupcake Crown competition at Celebrations.com and I need your help.

I need you to click the button below, then click “Vote for this cupcake!” once a day, every day, until February 12.

And if you vote?  You just might get a Peanut Butter Oreo cupcake reward.  Thaaaat’s right!  I’m giving away a batch of these unbelievably delicious cupcakes (or a baked good of your choice, if you’re allergic to nuts, gluten-free, etc.) to one lucky voter 🙂  All you have to do is:

1. Vote here.  Seriously.  I’ll know if you didn’t really vote, and so will your karma 😉

2. Comment on this post that you voted. (one entry)

And/or:

3. Tweet that you voted, with this link: http://www.celebrations.com/cupcakecrown/2012/cupcake/peanut-butter-cup-oreo-cupcake and the tag #pboreocupcakecrown (two entries)

4. Check back on Friday, Feb. 3 to see if you’re the winner!

You have until Feb 2 at midnight to enter.

Hubba hubba.

31 thoughts on “Cupcake Giveaway!

  1. mumagain

    I’ve voted ++ times already! I keep meaning to comment. I just recently found your blog and i love it! I live in brookline (and love baking with my kids) so it feels very close to home!! Good luck.

    Reply
  2. Elina (Healthy and Sane)

    Omg, these look sick… in a good way 😉
    I just voted for you… and it gave me the option of tweeting about it so I did that too 😀
    PS – Don’t you love when your recipes go viral? My healthified buffalo chicken dip has been repinned a million times (exaggeration) on pinterest. It makes me so happy 🙂

    Reply
  3. Mom

    Dad and I are voting but you know we can’t enter the contest, as that would create an “appearance of Impropriety” (legal mumbo-jumbo yumbo). But may the best voter/tweeter/blogger-follower win! Good luck!

    Reply
  4. Alice

    Oooh I hope u win! AWESOME CUPCAKE!!
    I voted!
    If I do win these babies, I’ll probably have to hide them from my family … they LOVE peanuts. And oreos. And cupcakes. But, you know … WHO DOESN’T?

    Reply
  5. Liz Packhem

    Voted every day so far! I will do anything to get another one of those delicious pieces of heaven. ANYTHING.

    Reply
  6. Pingback: With A Little Help From My Friends « Cheap Beets

  7. Daniel

    GD Star Ratingloading… read th s parag aph completely bout the ffe ence of most renect an ea lier technologies, it’s remarkable article.Here is my website :: airbrush tan machine

    Reply

Leave a Reply

